Announcement · Breaking News · Exclusive News · News

Lineup Revealed

It’s been a long time coming but, we’re really excited to reveal the final line-up for the forthcoming Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys.  This edition will feature 13 stories covering Doctors 1 through 12 including the War Doctor; as well as two bonus stories, (one of which is a sequel to a story featured in the first Temporal Logbook).

This all new collection includes:

  • First DoctorGhosts of the Future by Hamish Crawford
  • Second DoctorThe Clockwork Dreamer Sings Songs To The Stars – Nic Ford
  • Third DoctorThe Spectre of Gelsandor – Russell McGee
  • Fourth DoctorNightfall on Titan – Richard Peevers
  • Fifth DoctorFlowers In The Rain – Tony Jones
  • Sixth DoctorSymbiogenesis – Rob Nisbet
  • Seventh DoctorFive for Rebecca Chancer – Nick Mellish
  • Eighth DoctorO’er The Hills and Far Away – Benjamin Pocock
  • Ninth DoctorThe Lights of Kenzazi – Kate Coleman
  • Tenth DoctorThe Elephant Man Never Forgets – Kevin Mason
  • Eleventh DoctorThe Canterbury Tale – Frank Danes
  • Twelfth DoctorThe Pride and Prejudice of a Time Lord – David Smith & Violet Addison
  • War DoctorThe Muspilli Convention – J.E. Remy
  • Fifth DoctorGhost Train – Fiona MacDonald **Bonus Story**
  • Eighth DoctorConfused and Changed – Nick Mellish  **Bonus Story**

The Temporal Logbook II is being edited by:  Robert Mammone, Bob Furnell, J.E. Remy & Richard Peevers

Publication is expected to be in early 2018.


2 thoughts on “Lineup Revealed

Comments are closed.